Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Lenoir, NC

The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
May 14, 2022,
I am happy and grateful for the opportunity to have met MR JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN. He is such a legitimate expert trader with perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I had, which was $500 and made a profit of $6500 in 7 working days. I highly recommend him for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, he guided me through my registration and trade for me too I never paid any withdrawal fee. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact him via; E-mail: jabdulrahman517@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859
Facebook
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
May 11, 2022,
Excellent experience! Rhonda is a stand up guy. I called first thing in the morning to inquire about a vehicle he had on his lot. He promised that he would hold a vehicle (I've been told this many times by other dealers) for me to travel from an hour away. When I got to the dealership, there were others looking at the vehicle. He held his word and had the vehicle waiting for me. He also went out of his way to help us with a little hiccup during the purchasing process. I cant recommend this dealership more!
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
May 6, 2022,
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mr. Ethan Payne who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536 E-mail:ethanpayne700@gmail.com
Facebook
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
May 5, 2022,
Always provide professional service. Thank you for making the purchase of my vechile easy!!
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Apr 1, 2022,
Awesome place to buy a car/truck! This place is super easy to deal with and have high quality cars/trucks. I will definitely look to do business hear again! Thanks to everyone involved, you made us feel at home and treated us like family!
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Mar 29, 2022,
Awesome place to buy a car/truck! This place is super easy to deal with and have high quality cars/trucks. I will definitely look to do business hear again! Thanks to everyone involved, you made us feel at home and treated us like family!
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Jan 13, 2022,
Great
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Sep 4, 2021,
#1 Carlot with 5 ☆ Salesman! They know how to treat their customers* HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! LOVE MY 2010 TAHOE LTZ
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Mar 8, 2021,
Awesome place Rhonda is the best????
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Feb 15, 2020,
Love doing business with Ronda!! Honest and fair on the prices and about the vehicle. I have an Infiniti and now a Mercedes from him. I love both my vehicles that we purchased from him! Will NEVER go anywhere else to buy a vehicle!!
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Oct 21, 2019,
We have bought every vehicle we have purchased from Rhonda for the last 25 years. This includes our daughters cars as well. Rhonda is the only person we will buy a car from. Our most recent purchase was a 2018 Chevy Truck in May of 2019. Not only did we receive the best deal in over 2 states, he held the truck for us for a month while my husband had surgery and was in rehab. We realize he could have sold it at any time and for a higher price but he did not. Rhonda is a man of his word. As long as he has a car business we will never buy from anyone else. I can assure you you will never be disappointed working with him. Larry and Irene L. Tuttle
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Jun 12, 2019,
Awesome and I mean awesome customer service! If you ever need a car this is the place. 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Thank y'all so much!
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
828-726-3500
Jun 6, 2019,
Ronda not only found us the perfect Jeep for our daughters graduation, but also when above and beyond to help us customize it. If you are buying go to Ronda and his crew. They are top notch!
Google Maps
The Car Source Of Lenoir The Car Source Of Lenoir
★★★★★
13 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for The Car Source Of Lenoir

Testimonial Photo

The Car Source Of Lenoir - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At The Car Source Of Lenoir we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us